Board of Directors

The main responsibility of the Boise Phil’s board of directors is to provide oversight and support in keeping the Boise Phil sustainable and on mission, which is to reflect the energy and heartbeat of our community through invigorating musical experiences that touch the human spirit.

As stewards of the Boise Phil, the board of directors engage regularly through special committees and monthly board meetings, and by attending Boise Phil concerts, outreach performances and educational events, in order to provide financial, operational and administrative support where support is needed. Boise Phil board members serve three-year terms.

As an active and engaged working board, the Boise Phil’s board of directors help spread the word about and ignite passion for and participation with the Boise Phil to their inner circles and to the community at large.


2019-2020 Board Chair

Christine Neuhoff

Vice Chair

Marty Jacobs



Brandon Snodgrass



Anne Hay


Board Members

Phyllis Barker

John Barnet

Dr. Glenn Bothwell

Rich Campagna

Peaches Chilanga

Ridgley Denning

Susan Eastlake

Jack Gjording

Philip Gordon

Phil Jensen

Dr. John Knockel

Patti Perkins

Ann Peterson

Christine Quintana

Julia Rundberg

Peggy Rupp

Ray Stark

Ken Stokes

David Wali

Lynn Watson

David Westergard

Michelle Wooten